jump to navigation

Mulheres são cruéis… 3/02/07

Posted by Calsavara in Comportamento, Crônicas, Música, Mulheres.
trackback

A primeira vez que eu ouvi essa música, achei de um balanço irresistível, quase um reggaezinho com uma batida diferente.

A primeira vez que eu assisti ao clipe dessa música, eu achei a moça uma grandessíssima de uma filha da puta.

A primeira vez que eu parei para ler a letra dessa música, eu entendi o que se passava com ela.

Ficou uma lição: mulheres são cruéis…

******************************

Lilly Alen – Smile

When you first left me
I was wanting more
But you were fucking that girl next door
What’cha do that for? (What’cha do that for?)

When you first left me
I didnt know what to say
I’ve never been on my own that way
Just sat by myself all day

I was so lost back then
But with a little help from my friends
I found the light in the tunnel at the end

Now you’re calling me up on the phone
So you can have a little whine and
a moan
And it’s only because you are feeling alone

At first when I see you cry
It makes me smile
Yeah it makes me smile
At worst I feel bad for a while
But then I just smile
I go ahead and smile

Whenever you see me
You say that you want me back (Want me back)
And I tell you it don’t mean jack (It don’t mean jack)
No it don’t mean jack (No it don’t mean jack)

I couldn’t stop laughing
No I just couldn’t help myself
See you messed up my mental health
I was quite unwell

I was so lost back then
But with a little help from my friends
I found the light in the tunnel at the end

Now you’re calling me up on the phone
So you can have a little whine and
a moan
And it’s only because you’re feeling alone

At first when I see you cry
It makes me smile
Yeah it makes me smile
At worst I feel bad for a while
But then I just smile
I go ahead and smile

Lalalalalalalalalalalalala

At first when I see you cry (When I see you cry)
It makes me smile (It makes me smile)
Yeah it makes me smile (Yeah it makes me smile)
At worst I feel bad for a while (I feel bad for a while)
But then I just smile (But then I just smile)
I go ahead and smile (I go ahead and smile)
Lalalalalalalalalalalalala (BG)

At first when I see you cry (When I see you cry)
It makes me smile (It makes me smile)
Yeah it makes me smile (Yeah it makes me smile)
At worst I feel bad for a while (I feel bad for a while)
But then I just smile (But then I just smile)
I go ahead and smile (I go ahead and smile)

Comentários»

1. Paty - 23/02/07

I’m bad!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Tha - 21/07/07

Somos cruéis apenas pelo fato de sermos inferiorizadas por esses homens…. É complicaaado!
Adoooooooooooooro essa música, de qualquer forma!:)
Adorei seu blog;)

“Yeaaah it makes me smiii-iii-le”

3. odesesperado - 29/05/08

“Ficou uma lição: mulheres são cruéis…” É bem verdade! :|
Parabens pelo blog!


Deixe um comentário

